CSA Executive Board Contacts
Office Name Email
President Grayson Sutherland gsutherland@triad.rr.com
President Elect Rob Stevens robstevens@triad.rr.com
Treasurer Angela Osborne angelaoz@att.net
VP City Meet Director Eddie Stephens edwardbstephens@gmail.com
VP Asst City Meet Director Kathy Caviness kcaviness14@gmail.com
VP Rules Rob Stevens robstevens@triad.rr.com
VP Meet Administration Bruce Cantrell bcantrell@jhyatthammond.com
Lynne Klauer lklauer266@gmail.com
Secretary Emily Borden eborden4@gmail.com
At-Large Rep, Large Team Susan Skipper susanleeskipper@gmail.com
At-Large Rep, Large Team Ashley McNairy amcnairy@msn.com
At-Large Rep, Small Team Joe Matthews Matthews.joe23@gmail.com