Office Name Email
President Kathy Caviness kcaviness14@gmail.com
President Elect - (Open)
Treasurer Grayson Sutherland gsutherland@triad.rr.com
VP City Meet Director Kevin Thornton kevin@gsqswim.org
VP Asst City Meet Director Eddit Stephens edwardbstephens@gmail.com
VP Rules Brad Martin brad.martin@xpo.com
VP Automation Kate Brower, Lynne Klauer kbrower@themailbox.com
Secretary Betsy Holland
At-Large Rep, Large Team Rob Stevens robstevens@triad.rr.com
At-Large Rep, Large Team Ashley McNairy amcnairy@msn.com
At-Large REp, Small Team Sherrie Delk sldelk@bellsouth.net